How Are We Doing?

Since customer service is our top priority at Harper Kia, we want to hear from you! Whether you had a pleasant or unpleasant experience with us, we value your feedback. Please consider taking a few moments to let us know about your recent visit. That way, we can continue to find ways to improve our dealership and enhance future customer visits. Our team always appreciates hearing from you, our valued customers. Feel free to take a look at the customer reviews located below to learn what you can expect from your visit to Harper Kia. Thank you in advance for letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
519 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Timothy Mcdermond 05 Mar 2018
Excellent service and concern made purchase a pleasant expierence
5 rate
Lisa Morrison 02 Mar 2018
Kyle was awesome. There was no pressure and he was able to get me the car/price I wanted. The finance person was also knowledgeable and made the experience easy. I am very happy with my car and the experience at Harper Ford.
5 rate
Jeff 28 Feb 2018
Kurt did a great job quickly figuring out our needs and showing us the perfect Kia. It was all done with no pressure and no hassle. We're happy with the car and deal that we got along with how fast and easy it was.
5 rate
Kathy Gallagher 27 Feb 2018
Can't beat that service special! Great service writer - great shuttle driver - professional and complete service!
5 rate
Carl Casale 22 Feb 2018
Great experience. Sales staff very helpful. Sales manager went out of his way to solve a problem. I am extremely satisfied.
5 rate
Vikki Bernstein 21 Feb 2018
I appreciate all everyone does to make the experience a positive one.
5 rate
Deborah Coles 19 Feb 2018
They helped me to get an oil change at the last minute for an unplanned trip. Told me that if I was there at 7:30 Friday morning, I would be first in line, so that is what I did. Truly appreciate the assistance.
5 rate
Ryan Freitas 18 Feb 2018
My car was diagnosed properly and repairs were made in a timely manner.
5 rate
Christine Slette 12 Feb 2018
I put a lot of miles on my vehicle for work, so I visit the shop frequently. The staff are always very friendly, helpful, and efficient. They go the extra mile with their customer satisfaction.
5 rate
Scott Marcus 12 Feb 2018
I had written a review last year about Harper Motors where I said that although the staff folks were basically friendly, the communication level was awful. To my surprise, the service manager called me and apologized and understood. He said they were making some changes and to please come back next ...time I needed service. I don't expect businesses to always "get it right" but to take responsibility and try and fix it when they don't. To me, that was an example of trying to "fix it." So, I came back. I was warmly greeted by Gio (name might be misspelled) who actually remembered me and my car's history. Impressive. (Of course, he's always been the friendliest person I've worked with there so I'm not completely surprised.) The other good news was that not only did they get my car done in about 2 hours, less than expected, but it addition, I got a phone call informing me of that. Wow! That was a big change. When I called to schedule the shuttle to come get me, the person who handled the call was warm and friendly. Another big change. Kudos to Harpers on that. I also had a chance to talk one-to-one with the service manager with whom I had played voice mail tag over the previous week about another issue (explained later in this review). He listened and was attentive. Good for him yet again. The only reason my recommendation is not higher is that when I initially called to set up an appointment for my car a few weeks ago, I was told they no longer take appointments. "Huh?" "Just show up and plan for 2-3 hours," was the reply. That's inconvenient but I cleared my schedule on a Wed afternoon, drove to Harpers, waited to see a rep, and then was informed after a short while, "We're too busy today. Please come back on another day." I told her that's really inconvenient. In effect, I'm playing "appointment roulette." Who knows how many times I have to show up to actually get seen? She said because they were too busy and I had shown up, in that case, they could schedule an appointment, which we did. Virtually every other service makes appointments. Not only does it make it more convenient for their customers, but allows staff to better plan their resources and manage their time. I pointed this out to the service manager in our conversation. He said they're looking at the policy. Change the policy to allow appointments for your customers. Give them a reasonable expectation of how long it will take. Continue to treat customers well - as you did on this last appointment - and my recommendation will grow. Respectfully submitted in the interest of win-win scenarios... Show more
4 rate
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.