How Are We Doing?

Since customer service is our top priority at Harper Kia, we want to hear from you! Whether you had a pleasant or unpleasant experience with us, we value your feedback. Please consider taking a few moments to let us know about your recent visit. That way, we can continue to find ways to improve our dealership and enhance future customer visits. Our team always appreciates hearing from you, our valued customers. Feel free to take a look at the customer reviews located below to learn what you can expect from your visit to Harper Kia. Thank you in advance for letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
546 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
J & G Lawn & Garden 09 Mar 2021
Gigi and I have purchased multiple vehicles both business and personal over the last 12 years from Harper Motors . Nothing but the best service from the purchase to regular maintenance. If in need of fleet or commercial vehicles ask for Kurt he's the man! Thanks Harpers!!
5 rate
Google
Timothy Mellen 03 Jan 2021
Sam is great at his job. If you need a car ask for Sam. Not pushy and gets you what you want at great deals.
4 rate
Google
Bronson Dillard 17 Nov 2020
I have always loved this dealership. We always deal with Chris and Kurt in sales. Geo takes care or our service needs. Great place.
5 rate
Google
Bronson Dillard 14 Nov 2020
I have always loved this dealership. Went in today to buy an F150. As always I delt with Chris. As always no pressure with Chris easily answering every question I had. It is great when a product can basically sell itself. Spoke with a finance officer who was also very helpful and insightful. Howeve...r, I left in the vehicle I came in. When the dealership won't negotiate on a used vehicle, not even a dime, well it is time to walk away. Kinda disappointed. With the 2021 trucks still not on the lot the used truck prices are not very flexible. At least thats what I was told. Dealers market I guess. In their defense it was a really nice truck. Maybe next time. Show more
4 rate
Google
Jason Osburn 03 Nov 2020
A great place to shop for a vehicle or get your vehicle serviced. I purchased a 2017 Ford F-150 from there and had a very smooth and easy purchasing experience. Chris Arnold there was good to work with. He knew the vehicles inside and out, didn’t pressure-sell, and was open to negotiation. In ...the end I walked away very satisfied with the transaction. Since then, maintenance and routine checks have been a breeze there! Their shuttle service is excellent! We don’t have a lot of options in our area, but I’m very glad Harper Motors is here! Show more
4 rate
Google
the yetti 18 Sep 2020
Had to buy parts from the parts counter. Albert was super helpful, they are very mindful of covid protocol. Very clean facility thank you again for exceptional service
5 rate
Google
Vicki Dillard 17 Sep 2020
Chris and Kurt are the best sales people ever. Their parts and service department are top notch too. Harper Ford is amazing all around.
5 rate
Google
Charlie Kramm 11 Sep 2020
Was in a real pinch 3hrs from home with a clamp blown on a cold air tube for 6.7l, limped in and Dave in parts dept was super helpful gave me good old fashioned service and got me back on the road in no time.. Was super appreciated and certainly put Harper Ford in a good light. Outstanding job.
5 rate
Google
Kyle Millot 06 Sep 2020
Had my Car for almost a month now and i really like it. The Sales Rep. Kyle was really helpful with the process and a nice guy, wasn’t to pressuring like some others i’ve seen about getting the car right here and now, I recommend him for your sales person. He made it a easy process, got me an am...azing deal and even was a easy process for taking cars for a test drive Show more
5 rate
Google
Amber F. 09 Nov 2018
Hip-hip hooray! Hip-hip hooray! Hip-hip hooray! I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Nate was extremely kind, honest, and knowledgeable regarding my vehicle and the service needed. I truly appreciate the shuttle service that took me to work and picked me back up when my vehicle was ...finished (shout out to Keith!). Not only were the employees great, I couldn't find a better price for the repairs done. It's not often you leave a dealership/mechanic feeling good about what was done. Small or large repairs... Harper Motors is the place to go. If you can, see Nate... he's fantastic to work with. Thank you, Harpers. My vehicle and wallet both appreciate you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.